UCB Libraries

Staff

Bruce Montgomery
Bruce.Montgomery@colorado.edu
303-492-7242

Professor
Director
Archives and Special Collections

Bradley Arnold Bradley.Arnold@colorado.edu 
(303) 492-7242

Archivist 
Archives

Nichole Blechynden
Nichole.Blechynden@colorado.edu
(303)-492-2796

Assessment and Processing Unit Supervisor Preservation

Amanda Brown
Amanda.H.Brown@colorado.edu
303-492-7582

Assistant Professor
Special Collections

Bruce Brown
No email
303-492-2796

Shelf Preparation and Shrink Wrapping
Preservation

C. F. Alan Cass
C.F.Alan.Cass@colorado.edu
303-492-5317

Glenn Miller Archives inquiries
Glenn Miller Archive

Christine De Vries
Christine.DeVries@colorado.edu
303-492-8122

Manager
Preservation

Michael Dombrowski
Michael.Dombrowski@colorado.edu
303-735-6026

Custom Enclosures, Boxing, Shrink Wrap
Preservation

Susan Guinn-Chipman
Susan.Guinn-Chipman@colorado.edu
303-492-5739

Research and Teaching Associate
Special Collections

Eric Harbeson
Eric.Harbeson@colorado.edu
303-735-1367

Assistant Professor
American Music Research Center

David M. Hays
David.Hays@colorado.edu
303-492-7242

Archivist
Archives

Deborah Hollis
Deborah.Hollis@colorado.edu
303-492-3910

Associate Professor
Special Collections

Megan Lambert
Megan.Lambert@colorado.edu
303-492-4834

Circulating Collection Care supervisor
Preservation

Chris Levine
Christine.Levine@colorado.edu
303-492-0381

Library Technician III
Special Collections

Yolanda Maloney
Yolanda.Maloney@colorado.edu
303-492-3916

Instructor
Archives

Kay Moller
Kathryn.Moller@colorado.edu
303-492-8396

Book Repair/Conservation Supervisor
Preservation

Elizabeth Newsom
Elizabeth.Newsom@colorado.edu
303-492-6144

Adjunct Lecturer
Special Collections

Barbara Nichols
Barbara.Nichols@colorado.edu
303-492-0934

Shelf Preparation- Microform and Serials Processing
Preservation

Greg Robl
Gregory.Robl@colorado.edu
303-492-3907

Library Technician III
Special Collections

Jennifer Sanchez
Jennifer.C.Sanchez@colorado.edu
303-492-4735

Photographic Archivist, Archives and Special Collections

Lauren Stapleton
Lauren.Stapleton@colorado.edu
303-492-6914

Book Repair/Conservation
Preservation

Stephanie Yuhas
Stephanie.Yuhas@colorado.edu
303-492-3797

Archives Project Director
Archives