UCB Libraries

 

Staff

Name
Unit
Position

Campbell, Karen
Karen.Campbell@colorado.edu
303-492-5083

 
  • Library Technician III
  • Collection Processing Supervisor

David, Beth
Elizabeth.David@colorado.edu
303-492-3679

Music Library
  • Library Technician II
  • Music Serials
  • Bindery Prep/Materials Repair

Hamilton, Skip
Skip.Hamilton@colorado.edu
303-492-2987

 
  • Senior Instructor
  • English and American Literature Librarian
  • Theatre and Dance Librarian
  • Subject Specialties
Haynes, Grace
Grace.Haynes@colorado.edu
303-492-3739
Music Library
Hicks, Alison
Alison.Hicks@colorado.edu
303-735-1709
 
  • Assistant Professor
  • Humanities Librarian

Kleinova, Erika
Erika.Kleinova@colorado.edu

303-492-1421
 
  • General Professional III
  • Research Desk Manager

Knievel, Jennifer
Jennifer.Knievel@colorado.edu
303-492-8887

 
Leiker, Lynnette
Lynnette.Leiker@colorado.edu
303-492-7094
 
  • Library Technician III
  • Research & Instruction Services Specialist

Li, Xiang
Xiang.Li@colorado.edu
303-492-7454

 

Lindquist, Thea
Thea.Lindquist@colorado.edu
303-492-3996

 
  • Associate Professor
  • Associate Faculty Director for Collection Services
  • History Librarian
  • Germanic Language & Literature Librarian
  • Subject Specialties

Lisbon, Adam
Adam.Lisbon@colorado.edu
303-492-8822

 

Moran, Cindy
moranc@colorado.edu

303-492-5136

 
  • Instruction and Research Librarian

Ortman, Anita
anita.ortman@colorado.edu

303-492-8094

Music Library
  • General Professional II
  • Music Cataloging
  • Music Acquisitions
Sampsel, Laurie
laurie.sampsel@colorado.edu
303-492-3929
Music Library
Sinkinson, Caroline
Caroline.Sinkinson@colorado.edu
303-492-0450
 
Viesca, Gama
Gama.Viesca@colorado.edu
303-492-0529
Music Library
  • Academic Services Senior Professional
  • Reserves and Traces
  • Reference
Watkins, Alexander
Alexander.Watkins@colorado.edu
303-492-3966
 
Welsh, Megan
Megan.Welsh@colorado.edu
303-492-5136
 
Haegele, Ian
Ian.Haegele@colorado.edu
303-492-8093
Music Library
Johnston, Daniel
Daniel.Johnston@colorado.edu
 
  • Graduate Part-Time Instructor