UCB Libraries

Scholarly Resource Development Staff

 

Yem Fong

Director, Scholarly Resource Development

Yem.Fong@colorado.edu

303-492-4414

Contact me about:
  • the Libraries' materials budget
  • gift funds
   
Acquisitions  

Esta Tovstiadi

Acquisitions Librarian

Esta.Tovstiadi@colorado.edu

303-492-0225

Contact me about:
  • fund appropriations and balances
  • statistics on annual materials purchases
  • acquisitions proccesses and staff
  • Slavic materials
  • electronic resources
Acquisitions - Accounting  
Ya-wen Zhang

Accounting Technician III

Ya-wen.Zhang@colorado.edu
303-492-2684
Contact me about:
  • Invoices
  • Accounting reports
Acquisitions - Searching and Ordering  
Steve Selleck

Library Technician III, Manager, Searching and Ordering

Steven.Selleck@colorado.edu

303-492-7447

Contact me about:
  • scholarly resource ordering
  • monographic funds
  • monograph vendor relations
Acquisitions - Order Fulfillment  
Naomi Seko

General Professional III, Manager, Approvals and Receiving

Naomi.Seko@colorado.edu

303-492-8458

Contact me about:
  • follow-ups on outstanding orders
  • gifts: arrange for donor contact with subject specialists, gift retrieval and gift acknowledgement letters
  • e-book receipt and troubleshooting
Leonardo Arellano
Leonardo.Arellano@colorado.edu
303-492-7447

David Norton

Library Technician II

David.Norton@colorado.edu

303-492-4639

Contact me about:
  • Firm/approval order receiving
  • Vendor correspondence
  • MyiLibrary e-book defects

Lynne Rest

Library Technician II

Lynne.Rest@colorado.edu

303-492-3418

Contact me about:
  • promptcat and virtual approval/shelf ready books
  • SPC and foreign approval orders
  • serials microfilm project
Collection Development and Assessment  

Gabrielle Wiersma

Head, Collection Development

Gabrielle.Wiersma@colorado.edu

303-492-4316

Contact me about:

  • general collections questions
  • Materials for Economics, DVDs

Carol Hagy

Library Technician III

Carol.Hagy@colorado.edu

303-492-7043

Contact me about:

  • license records
  • updates to SRD website
   
Interlibrary Loan Borrowing  

Regina Carlyon

regina.carlyon@colorado.edu

303-492-4697

Head of ILL Borrowing

Julia Seko

ILL Specialist US, part-time

julia.seko@colorado.edu

303-492-4788

Contact me about:
  • Interlibrary Loan Borrowing

Jane Thomas

ILL Specialist, US and International, part-time

jane.thomas@colorado.edu

303-492-0438

Contact me about:
  • complicated, difficult or problem interlibrary loan borrowing requests

Amber Thompson

Interlibrary Loan Specialist

amber.thompson@colorado.edu

303-492-7147

Contact me about:
  • Illiad requests
  • Article/Book searching
  • Interlibrary Loan receives and returns