UCB Libraries

 

Staff

Charlene Kellsey
Charlene.Kellsey@colorado.edu
303-492-3921
Faculty Director
Accounting
Ya-wen Zhang
Ya-wen.Zhang@colorado.edu
303-492-2684
Accounting Technician III

Monograph Ordering & Approval Plans

William Callahan
William.Callahan@colorado.edu
303-735-6039
Library Technician III

Tristan Callahan
c/o William.Callahan@colorado.edu
303-735-6039

Official LABrarian
Lisa Gould
Lisa.Gould@colorado.edu
303-492-5825
Library Technician III

Lynne Rest

Lynne.Rest@colorado.edu
303-492-8457

Library Technician II
Svetlana Stepanyan
Svetlana.Stepanyan@colorado.edu
303-492-8457
Library Technician II

Monograph Receiving & Gifts

David Norton
David.Norton@colorado.edu
303-492-7447
Library Technician II
Angela Palermo
Angela.Palermo@colorado.edu
303-492-7447
Library Technician II

Naomi Seko
Naomi.Seko@colorado.edu
303-492-8458

Library Technician III

Serials Receiving

Cynthia Hardey
Cynthia.Hardey@colorado.edu
303-492-7147
Library Technician II

Lynn Hildebrand
Lynn.Hildebrand@colorado.edu
303-492-3922

Library Technician II

Randy Key
Randall.Key@colorado.edu
303-492-0385

Library Technician III

Daniel Sniffin
Daniel.Sniffin@colorado.edu
303-492-3926

Library Technician II