UCB Libraries

 

Staff: Who To Call About What

NORLIN SECURITY
303-492-5527

  • Building patrols
  • Lost and found
  • Room access
  • Building emergencies

if no answer, or if violence is threatened, call Campus Police at 911

LIBRARIES INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT

Help with Libraries' computer hardware and software problems

if email is unavailable, leave message at 303-492-2190

Name

Duties

Leslie J. Reynolds
Leslie.Reynolds@colorado.edu
303-492-6897

Amy Arenson
Amy.Arenson@colorado.edu
303-492-6252

  • Business cards
  • Library statistics coordinator
  • New employee email accounts
  • Assistant to Senior Associate Dean

Amy Bolton

Amy.Bolton@colorado.edu
303-492-6698

  • Supervisor/Manager, Mail/Supply Room
  • Processing mail, UPS, and Federal Express daily
  • Routine purchase of office and other library related supplies

Alicia de Lozano
Alicia.Torres@colorado.edu
303-492-2249


  • Assistant Facilities Manager
  • Emergency Planning

Deborah Fink
Deborah.Fink@colorado.edu
303-492-8302

  • Art/Galleries
  • Campus Outreach/Communications
  • E-Memos
  • Exhibits /Events
  • Press Contact
  • Press Releases
  • Updates of Libraries' entries in external publications

Rhonda Flaningam
Rhonda.Flaningam@colorado.edu
303-492-3989

  • Equipment and furniture orders
  • Equipment tagging, transfers, and discards
  • Official functions
  • Telephone access cards
  • Signage

Shelley Joy
Shelley.Joy@colorado.edu
303-492-8685

  • Budget/accounting issues

Rani Machoi
Rani.Machoi@colorado.edu
303-492-1742

  • Computer and software orders
  • Systems emergencies
  • Systems issues

  • New or changing network connections or phone lines or voice mail
  • Network connection or telephone repair
  • Chinook or Lib-help emergencies
Carl Stewart
Carl.Stewart@colorado.edu
303-492-2249
  • Libraries Facilities Manager
  • Emergency response to collections
  • Issues and tracks work orders

  • Building maintenance issues. Repair locks, routine maintenance problems such as heating or cooling, burned out light bulbs, typewriters, non-emergency building repairs and painting
  • Custodial needs and pest control
  • Norlin cleaning schedule
  • Recycling information
Andrew Violet
Andrew.Violet@colorado.edu
303-492-1462
  • Signs
  • Promotional materials, including flyers, posters, table tents, ads, bookmarks, brochures, exhibit material, etc.

Hilary Waukau
Hilary.Waukau@colorado.edu
303-492-5527

  • Norlin security

Dylan Wiersma
Dylan.Wiersma@colorado.edu
303-492-8684
We're here to help you.

  • Issuing keys
  • Parking permits, validation and special event parking
  • Reception
  • Scheduling N410
  • Student employment and payroll
  • Travel/Registration reimbursement after Dean's approval
  • Vending machine refunds

Lucile Zellar
Lucile.Zellar@colorado.edu
303-492-3990

  • Faculty and staff recruitment and personnel records

  • On-the-job injuries
  • Payroll processes for faculty, staff and student employees
  • Staff/Faculty work records
  • Scheduling the British & Irish Studies Room