UCB Libraries

 

Staff: Who To Call About What

NORLIN SECURITY
303-492-5527

if no answer, or if violence is threatened, call Campus Police at 911

  • Building patrols
  • Lost and found
  • Room access
  • Building emergencies

Name

Duties

Leslie J. Reynolds
Leslie.Reynolds@colorado.edu 
303-492-6897

  • Senior Associate Dean
  • Administrative Operations

Amy Arenson
Amy.Arenson@colorado.edu
303-492-6252

  • Assistant to Senior Associate Dean
  • Library statistics coordinator
  • Assistant to Management Team
  • Assistant to the Tenure Committee
  • Business cards
  • Norlin conference room scheduling

Amy Bolton
Amy.Bolton@colorado.edu
303-492-6698

  • Administrative Assistant III
  • Mail/Supply Room
  • US mail, UPS, and Federal Express processing
  • Routine purchase of office and other library supplies

Alicia de Lozano
Alicia.Torres@colorado.edu 
303-492-2249

  • Administrative Assistant II
  • Assistant to Facilities Manager
  • Emergency Planning

Deborah Fink
Deborah.Fink@colorado.edu 
303-492-8302

  • Senior Instructor
  • Art/Galleries
  • Campus Outreach/Communications
  • E-Memos
  • Exhibits /Events
  • Press Contact
  • Press Releases
  • Updates of Libraries' entries in external publications

Rhonda Flaningam
Rhonda.Flaningam@colorado.edu
303-492-3989

  • Account Tech III
  • Purchasing
  • Equipment and furniture orders
  • Equipment tagging, transfers, and discards
  • Official functions
  • Telephone access cards
  • Signage

Shelley Joy
Shelley.Joy@colorado.edu
303-492-8685

  • Senior Finance Professional
  • Manager, Budget and Finance

Carl Stewart
Carl.Stewart@colorado.edu 
303-492-2249

  • General Professional III
  • Manager, Facilities
  • Norlin building maintenance and security
  • Norlin construction projects
  • Collections emergency response¬†
  • Custodial needs and pest control
  • Norlin cleaning schedule
  • Recycling information

Andrew Violet
Andrew.Violet@colorado.edu
303-492-1462

  • Arts Professional I
  • Signage
  • Promotional materials, including flyers, posters, table tents, ads, bookmarks, brochures, exhibit material, etc.

Hilary Waukau
Hilary.Waukau@colorado.edu
303-492-5527

  • Security III
  • Norlin security

Dylan Wiersma
Dylan.Wiersma@colorado.edu
303-492-8684 

  • Administrative Assistant III
  • Payroll and Personnel Liaison
  • Norlin conference room scheduling
  • Issuing Keys
  • Parking Liaison
  • Travel Reimbursements
  • Vending Machine Refunds

Lucile Zellar
Lucile.Zellar@colorado.edu
303-492-3990

  • Program Assistant II
  • Manager, Personnel
  • Faculty and staff recruitment and personnel records
  • On-the-job injuries
  • Payroll processes for faculty, staff and student employees
  • Staff/Faculty work records
  • Scheduling the British & Irish Studies Room