University of Colorado at Boulder CU: Home
University Libraries    Contact Us
Search this Site
Libraries Home
CU Home CU Search CU A to Z CU Map
 Research Resources  |   About the Libraries  |   Services  Chinook Catalog    
Archives
arv@colorado.edu
303-492-7242 (ph)
303-492-3960 (fx)
Norlin, Basement

 


Collections

 


Policies

 


What's New in Archives

 


Other Resources

 


 


Any or no photo can go here

University Libraries > Libraries & Departments > Archives >  

 

Klauder: Buckingham Library

Collection Guides

 

We have more than 900 collections and perhaps 850 finding aids. These aids are listed in our Guide to the Manuscript Collections pdf.

 

Guides posted on the web are free. For paper copies, as part of our cost-recovery, we charge $10.00 for guides up to 200 pages, $20.00 for guides over 200 pages.

 

If you have anyquestions about these gudes, please contact us at arv@colorado.edu or 303-492-7242.

A Guide to Manuscript Collections, 7th Edition, 2008 : 929kb pdf

 

Guide to the Colorado Labor Council Collection (1955-1974) : 228kb pdf

 

Guide to the Elise M. Boulding Papers (1961-1999) : 310kb pdf

 

A Guide to the Keith R. Porter Papers (1938-1993) : 340kb pdf

 

Guide to the Collection of the Women's International League for Peace and Freedom, 2nd Accession (1915-1998) : 360kb pdf

 

Guide to the Women's International League for Peace and Freedom (WILPF) Swarthmore College Peace Collection Accession (1915-2000) : 168kb pdf

 

Atomic List

 

Peace Justice L ist

 

Muriel Sibell Wolle Guide

 

Orville B. Llefko Guide

     
 
University of Colorado at Boulder Wordmark