UCB Libraries

 

William M. White Business Library

A B C E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U W

 

 

Business Law Resource Guide                                    

Black's law dictionary KF156.B53
BNA Tax Management Library
(Campus-wide/Remote Access) Provides primary and secondary sources on taxes, including the Internal Revenue Code, tax regulations, federal tax cases and court decisions, current legislation, tax treaties, federal and state tax forms, and expert analysis from tax professionals.  
ColoradoLegalServices.org
Self-help legal information for civil legal matters, where to find no or low-cost legal help, court information and other referral information.
Colorado Revised Statutes
Current through the First Regular Session of the Sixty-Fifth General Assembly (2005)
Colorado Session Laws
Laws passed at the session of the General Assembly of the State of Colorado 1993 - present.
Colorado Supreme Court
The Colorado Supreme Court is the state’s court of last resort. Its decisions are binding on all other Colorado state courts. This site provides case pronouncements, original proceedings, proposed rule changes and more.
Colorado General Assembly
Links to Colorado House and Senate data and U.S. and Colorado Constitutions, in addition to session laws, district maps, and information on topics such as ballot issues and the state budget.
European patent law : law and procedure under the EPC and PCT KJC2725.P7313
Global business law : principles and practice K1030.3.F75
Internet law : the complete guide KF390.5.C6.I568
Law and business of the entertainment industries KF4290.L39
The law and regulation of telecommunications carriers KF2764.B72
The law of international contracting K1030.D56
LexisNexis (Classic)
(Business Library) Searchable full-text news, directory and other information for business and law. 20,000+ sources, most 1980s - present. Difficult search interface.***Use restricted to current UCB students, staff and faculty. Ask a business library employee to log in with username and password.***
LexisNexis Academic
(Campus-wide/Remote Access) Searchable full-text newspapers, directory and other information for business and law.   5000+ sources, 1985 - present.
Manual of credit and commercial laws HF5565.C85

The Oxford Handbook of Regulation

(Campus-wide/Remote Access)
The Oxford Handbook of Regulation is divided into three main sections: Processes and Strategies, Forms of Participation in Practice, and Regulatory Domains. The Oxford Handbooks provide in depth coverage on topics in Business and Management. Extensive links make the online Handbooks easy to navigate making these valuable reference resources more easily discoverable, accessible and searchable.

PsycINFO
(Campus-wide/Remote Access) Index w/ citations and summaries of journal articles, book chapters, books, dissertations, and technical reports, covering psychology and the psychological aspects of related disciplines, such as medicine, psychiatry, anthropology, business, and law.
Purchasing manager's desk book of purchasing law KF915.R58
Telecommunications law and policy KF2765.B46
Uniform law for international sales under the 1980 United Nations convention K1028.3198.H66
West's tax law dictionary : definitions of terms, words, and phrases KF6287.S43