UCB Libraries

Metadata Services Staff

Paul Moeller
Paul.Moeller@colorado.edu
303-735-0492

Director of Metadata Services
Associate Professor
Diana Anderson
Diana.Anderson@colorado.edu
303-492-8235
General Professional III
Monographic & Special Materials Cataloging
Original & Authority Work
Erin Block
Erin.Block@colorado.edu
303-492-7597
University Staff
Electronic Resources Acquisitions & Access
Serials Acquisitions & Access 
Steve Brown
Steven.W.Brown@Colorado.EDU
303-492-3923
Electronic Resources Access Manager
Tassanee Chitcharoen
Tassanee.Chitcharoen@colorado.edu
303-492-4569
Government Information Catalog Librarian
Assistant Professor
Government Information Cataloging
Jennifer Davis
Jennifer.N.C.Davis@colorado.edu
303-492-0804
Library Technician III
Serials Acquisitions & Access 
Michael Dulock
Michael.Dulock@colorado.edu
303-492-5518
Metadata Librarian
Assistant Professor
Digital Collections & Access
Josie Fania
Josie.Fania@colorado.edu
303-492-5514
Library Technician III
Special Collections & Archives
Anna Ferris
Anna.Ferris@colorado.edu
303-492-4534
Special Collections &
Archives Catalog Librarian
Associate Professor
Donna Hamilton

Donna.Hamilton@colorado.edu

303-492-2873

University Staff
Copy Cataloging Manager

Monographic and Special Collections

Cynthia Hardey
Cynthia.Hardey@colorado.edu
303-492-3425
Library Technician II
Digital Collections & Access
Linda Helgoth
Linda.Helgoth@colorado.edu
303-492-7992
University Staff
E-Resources Acquisitions & Access
Lynn Hildebrand
Lynn.Hildebrand@colorado.edu
303-492-3922
Library Technician II
Serials Cataloging & Receiving
Christina Howard
Christina.Howard@colorado.edu
303-492-7464
Library Technician III
Monographic & Special Materials Cataloging
Media
Andrew Johnson
Andrew.M.Johnson@colorado.edu

303-492-6102
Research Data Librarian
Assistant Professor
Research Data
Randall Key
Randall.Key@colorado.edu

303-492-0385
Library Technician III
Serials Acquisitions & Access 

Hui Liang

Hui.Liang@colorado.edu
303-492-6105

Library Technician II
Monographic & Special Materials Cataloging
Government Information Rush Items
Chris Long
Chris.Long@colorado.edu
303-492-3918
Head of Monographic & Special Materials Cataloging
Associate Professor 
Mathew Marquardt

Mathew.Marquardt@colorado.edu

303-492-7464

Administrative Assistant I
Yuko Marshall

Yuko.Marshall@colorado.edu

303-492-5842
Library Technician III
Monographic & Special Materials Cataloging
Government Information
Dresha Schaden

Dresha.Schaden@colorado.edu

303-492-9023

Library Technician III

Government Information Cataloging

Emily Semenoff
Emily.Semenoff@colorado.edu
303-492-5673
Library Technician II
Serials Cataloging & Receiving
Svetlana Stepanyan
Svetlana.Stepanyan@colorado.edu
303-492-4698
Library Technician II
Monographic & Special Materials Cataloging
Government Information Cataloging
Rush Items
Antoinette Thiebault
Antoinette.Thiebault@colorado.edu
303-492-4987
Library Technician II
Catalog Management
Esta Tovstiadi
Esta.Tovstiadi@colorado.edu
303-492-0225
Electronic Resources Librarian
Assistant Professor 
Meri Willett
Meri.Willett@colorado.edu
303-492-7463
General Professional III
Catalog Management
Laura Wright
Laura.Wright@colorado.edu
303-492-4847
University Staff
Serials Manager
Serials Acquisitions & Access 
Jane Zumwalt
Jane.Zumwalt@colorado.edu
303-492-1507
Library Technician III
Digital Collections & Access