UCB Libraries

Metadata Services Staff

Paul Moeller Director of Metadata Services
Associate Professor
Paul.Moeller@colorado.edu
303-735-0492
Diana Anderson General Professional III
Monographic &
Special Materials Cataloging
Original &
Authority Work
Diana.Anderson@colorado.edu
303-492-8235
Erin Block University Staff
E-Resources Acquisitions & Access
Serials Acquisitions & Access 
Erin.Block@colorado.edu
303-492-7597
Tassanee Chitcharoen Government Information
Catalog Librarian
Assistant Professor
Government Information
Cataloging
Tassanee.Chitcharoen@colorado.edu
303-492-4569
Jennifer Davis Library Technician III
Serials Acquisitions & Access 
Jennifer.N.C.Davis@colorado.edu
303-492-0804
Michael Dulock Metadata Librarian
Assistant Professor
Digital Collections & Access
Michael.Dulock@colorado.edu
303-492-5518
Crystal Falconer Library Technician II
Website Maintenance
Monographic &
Special Collections
Digital Collections & Access
Crystal.Falconer@colorado.edu
303-492-8235
Josie Fania Library Technician III
Special Collections & Archives
Josie.Fania@colorado.edu
303-492-5514
Anna Ferris Special Collections &
Archives Catalog Librarian
Associate Professor
Anna.Ferris@colorado.edu
303-492-4534
Donna Hamilton

University Staff
Copy Cataloging Manager

Monographic and Special Collections

Donna.Hamilton@colorado.edu

303-492-2873

Cynthia Hardey Library Technician II
Digital Collections & Access
Cynthia.Hardey@colorado.edu
303-492-3425
Linda Helgoth University Staff
E-Resources Acquisitions & Access
Linda.Helgoth@colorado.edu
303-492-7992
Lynn Hildebrand Library Technician II
Serials Cataloging & Receiving
Lynn.Hildebrand@colorado.edu
303-492-3922
Christina Howard Library Technician III
Monographic &
Special Materials Cataloging
Media
Christina.Howard@colorado.edu
303-492-7464
Andrew Johnson Research Data Librarian
Assistant Professor
Research Data
Andrew.M.Johnson@colorado.edu
303-492-6102
Randy Key Library Technician III
Serials Acquisitions & Access 
Randall.Key@colorado.edu
303-492-0385
Hui Liang Library Technician II
Monographic & Special
Materials Cataloging
Government Information
Rush Items
Hui.Liang@colorado.edu
303-492-6105
Chris Long Head of Monographic &
Special Materials Cataloging
Associate Professor 
Chris.Long@colorado.edu
303-492-3918
Mathew Marquardt Administrative Assistant I

Mathew.Marquardt@colorado.edu

303-492-7464

Yuko Marshall Library Technician III
Monographic & Special
Materials Cataloging
Government Information

Yuko.Marshall@colorado.edu

303-492-5842
Emily Semenoff Library Technician II
Serials Cataloging & Receiving
Emily.Semenoff@colorado.edu
303-492-5673
Svetlana Stepanyan Library Technician II
Monographic &
Special Materials Cataloging
Government Information
Cataloging
Rush Items
Svetlana.Stepanyan@colorado.edu
303-492-4698
Antoinette Thiebault Library Technician II
Catalog Management
Antoinette.Thiebault@colorado.edu
303-492-4987
Esta Tovstiadi Electronic Resources Librarian
Assistant Professor 
Esta.Tovstiadi@colorado.edu
303-492-0225
Meri Willett General Professional III
Catalog Management
willettm@colorado.edu
303-492-7463
Laura Wright University Staff
Serials Manager
Serials Acquisitions & Access 
Laura.Wright@colorado.edu
303-492-4847
Jane Zumwalt Library Technician III
Digital Collections & Access
Jane.Zumwalt@colorado.edu
303-492-1507