UCB Libraries

Staff

Paul Moeller
Paul.Moeller@colorado.edu
303-735-0492

Associate Professor
Director
Metadata Services

Diana Anderson
Diana.Anderson@colorado.edu
303-492-8235

General Professional III
Original Cataloging
Monographic & Special Materials Cataloging

Erin Block
Erin.Block@colorado.edu
303-492-7597

Library Technician III
Serials Acquisitions
Serials & Digital Access

Timothy L. Carpenter
Timothy.Carpenter@colorado.edu
303-492-5514

Library Technician III
Copy Cataloging
Monographic & Special Materials Cataloging

Tassanee Chitcharoen
Tassanee.Chitcharoen@colorado.edu
303-492-4569

Assistant Professor
Government Information Catalog Librarian
Monographic & Special Materials Cataloging

Jennifer Davis
Jennifer.N.C.Davis@colorado.edu
303-492-0804
Library Technician III
Serials Cataloging
Serials & Digital Access
Michael Dulock
Michael.Dulock@colorado.edu
303-492-5518
Assistant Professor
Metadata Librarian
Serials & Digital Access
Crystal Falconer
Crystal.Falconer@colorado.edu
303-492-8235
Library Technician II
Copy Cataloging
Monographic & Special Materials Cataloging
Josie Fania
Josie.Fania@colorado.edu
303-492-5514
Library Technician III
Special Collections & Archives Cataloging
Monographic & Special Materials Cataloging

Anna Ferris
Anna.Ferris@colorado.edu
303-492-4534

Associate Professor
Special Collections & Archives Catalog Librarian
Monographic & Special Materials Cataloging

Candy Gobrecht
Gobrecht@colorado.edu
303-492-3923

Academic Services Professional
E-resources Access Manager
Serials & Digital Access

Cynthia Hardey
Cynthia.Hardey@colorado.edu
303-492-3425

Library Technician II
Metadata
Serials & Digital Access

Linda Helgoth
Linda.Helgoth@colorado.edu
303-492-7992

Academic Services Professional
Serials Acquisitions Manager
Serials & Digital Access

Lynn Hildebrand
Lynn.Hildebrand@colorado.edu
303-492-3922
Library Technician II
Serials Receiving
Serials & Digital Access
Christina Howard
Christina.Howard@colorado.edu
303-492-7464
Library Technician III
Copy Cataloging
Monographic & Special Materials Cataloging
Andrew Johnson
Andrew.M.Johnson@colorado.edu
303-492-6102
Assistant Professor
Metadata Librarian
Serials & Digital Access
Randy Key
Randall.Key@colorado.edu
303-492-0385
Library Technician III
Serials Receiving
Serials & Digital Access
Hui Liang
Hui.Liang@colorado.edu
303-492--6105
Library Technician II
Copy Cataloging (East Asian)
Monographic & Special Materials Cataloging
Mathew Marquardt
303-492-7464
Administrative Assistant I
Copy Cataloging
Monographic & Special Materials Cataloging
Yuko Marshall
Yuko.Marshall@colorado.edu
303-492-5842
Library Technician III
Copy Cataloging (Japanese)
Monographic & Special Materials Cataloging
Emily Semenoff
Emily.Semenoff@colorado.edu
303-492-5673
Library Technician II
Cataloging & Receiving
Serials & Digital Access
Svetlana Stepanyan
Svetlana.Stepanyan@colorado.edu
303-492-4698
Library Technician II
Copy Cataloging
Monographic & Special Materials Cataloging
Antoinette Thiebault
Antoinette.Thiebault@colorado.edu
303-492-4987
Library Technician II
Catalog Management
Monographic & Special Materials Cataloging

Meri Willett
willettm@colorado.edu
303-492-7463

General Professional III
Catalog Management Manager
Monographic & Special Materials Cataloging

Laura E. Wright
Laura.Wright@Colorado.edu
303-492-4847

Academic Support Professional
Serials Cataloging Manager
Serials & Digital Access

Jane Zumwalt
Jane.Zumwalt@colorado.edu
303-492-1507

Library Technician III
Metadata
Serials & Digital Access

Vacant


Head
Monographic & Special Materials Cataloging

Vacant


Head
Serials & Digital Access

 

Last updated September 11, 2014