UCB Libraries

Circulation Desk

Microform Scanner Contacts

 

SunRise Imaging, Inc.
Jason Hsu, Customer Engineer
(949) 252-3003
support@sunriseimaging.com

 

Project Lead
Peggy Jobe, Head of Government Publications, Government Publications Library, CU Libraries
(303) 492-4682
margaret.job@colorado.edu

 

OnSite Technical Lead
Michael Riberdy, Media Services Coordinator, Libraries IT Department, CU Libraries
(303) 492-2816
michael.riberdy@colorado.edu


Google Calendar
Jennifer Gerke, Electronic Gov Info Librarian, Government Publications Library, CU Libraries
(303)-492-1881
Jennifer.gerke@colorado.edu


On-Site IT Support
Justin Van Voorst, Libraries IT Department, CU Libraries
(303) 492-1268
Justin.vanvoorst@colorado.edu

 

Access Services
Brice Austin, Head of Access Services, CU Libraries
(303) 492-3975
brice.austin@colorado.edu

 

IT Support at Colorado Alliance of Research Libraries
Tim Donnelly, IT, Colorado Alliance of Research Libraries
(303) 759-3399 x.106
tim@coalliance.org

 

Policies
George Machovec, Associate Director, Colorado Alliance of Research Libraries
(303) 759-3399 x.101
george@coalliance.org

 

Digitizer Staff (at CU Boulder)
Elizabeth Gould and Matt Muzia
(303) 492-5455
Illmmdd@Colorado.edu

 

Placing Requests
Regina Carlyon
(303) 492-4697
Regina.Carlyon@Colorado.edu