UCB Libraries

 

Who do I ask about ...

... paying a bill

Mee.Chang@colorado.edu

303-492-3698

... getting credit for a billed book which I've now returned

Mee.Chang@colorado.edu

303-492-3698

... following up on a book that I have claimed as returned

Curt.Williams@colorado.edu
John.Fowlkes@colorado.edu
norcirc@colorado.edu

303-492-7477

... getting a legible copy of an illegible ILL article Elizabeth.Gould@colorado.edu 303-492-5455

... accessing electronic databases from off campus

Brice.Austin@colorado.edu
Heather.Wicht@colorado.edu

303-492-3975
303-492-4234

... accessing Electronic Reserves

Barry.Ratliff@colorado.edu

303-492-3977

... disputing a fine

Curt.Williams@colorado.edu
Philip.Wrede@colorado.edu

303-492-7477
303-492-6505

... Identikey, PIN codes, or other Authentication issues

Brice.Austin@colorado.edu
Curt.Williams@colorado.edu

303-492-3975
303-492-3978

... problems with or information about Interlibrary Loan requests

Regina.Carlyon@colorado.edu

303-492-4697

... getting a Library Card

John.Fowlkes@colorado.edu
norcirc@colorado.edu

303-492-7477

... reserving a Locker in the Library

Curt.Williams@colorado.edu
John.Fowlkes@colorado.edu
norcirc@colorado.edu

303-492-7477

... Media materials (DVDs, Videos, etc)

Curt.Williams@colorado.edu
Philip.Wrede@colorado.edu

303-492-7477
303-492-6505

... problems with or information about PASCAL (the University Libraries storage facility)

Brice.Austin@colorado.edu
Curt.Williams@colorado.edu

303-492-3975
303-492-3978

... problems with or information about Prospector

Brice.Austin@colorado.edu
Scott.Pellegrini@colorado.edu

303-492-3975
303-492-8576

... getting a Proxy Card

Curt.Williams@colorado.edu
John.Fowlkes@colorado.edu
norcirc@colorado.edu

303-492-7477

... placing materials on Reserve for my class

reserves@colorado.edu

303-492-3977

... Faculty Study Carrels Cheryl.Koelling@colorado.edu
303-492-6897

... Graduate Student Study Carrels

Curt.Williams@colorado.edu
John.Fowlkes@colorado.edu
norcirc@colorado.edu

303-492-7477

... Study Room reservations

Curt.Williams@colorado.edu
John.Fowlkes@colorado.edu
norcirc@colorado.edu

303-492-7477