UCB Libraries

 

Staff

Brice Austin
Brice.Austin@colorado.edu
303-492-3975

Director

 

Circulation

 

Curt Williams
Curt.Williams@colorado.edu
303-492-3978

Circulation Manager

Matt Muse
Matthew.Muse@colorado.edu
303-492-0692

Circulation Night Supervisor

John Fowlkes
John.Fowlkes@colorado.edu
303-492-0826

Asst Desk Supervisor

Becky Kersteen

Rebeccah.Kersteen@Colorado.EDU

303-492-7477

Circulation

Sarah Hagerman

Sarah.Hagerman@Colorado.EDU

303-492-7477

Circulation

Billing Office

 

Mee Chang
Mee.Chang@colorado.edu
303-492-3698

Billing

Open

Billing

 

Reserves

 

Barry Ratliff
Barry.Ratliff@colorado.edu
303-492-3977

Team Leader

Sandy Harriss
Sandy.Harriss@colorado.edu

Reserves & Electronic Reserves

 

Materials Management

 

Lisa Gould Materials Manager
Lisa.Gould@colorado.edu
303-492-2982

 

Document Delivery and Interlibrary Loan Lending

 

Betsy Gould
Elizabeth.Gould@colorado.edu
303-492-5455

Team Leader

Matthew Muzia
Matthew.Muzia@colorado.edu
303-492-6033

Document Delivery & ILL

Open

Document Delivery & ILL

Sandy Harriss
Sandy.Harriss@colorado.edu

Document Delivery

Prospector

 

Dick Bryant
Richard.Bryant@colorado.edu
303-735-2646

Team Leader

Alex Stein
Alex.Stein@colorado.edu

 PASCAL & Branch deliveries

Stacks Maintenance

Michael Swartz
Michael.Swartz@colorado.edu
303-492-7520

Team Leader

affiliates list