UCB Libraries

Scholarly Resource Development Staff

 

Yem Fong
Yem.Fong@colorado.edu
303-492-4414
Director, Scholarly Resource Development
   
Acquisitions  
Charlene Kellsey
Charlene.Kellsey@colorado.edu
303-492-3921
Faculty Director, Acquisitions
Accounting  
Ya-wen Zhang
Ya-wen.Zhang@colorado.edu
303-492-2684
Accounting Technician III
Monograph Ordering & Approval Plans  
William Callahan
William.Callahan@colorado.edu
303-735-6039
Library Technician III

Lynne Rest

Lynne.Rest@colorado.edu
303-492-8457

Library Technician II
Steve Selleck
Steven.Selleck@colorado.edu
303-492-7447
Library Technician III
Svetlana Stepanyan
Svetlana.Stepanyan@colorado.edu
303-492-8457
Library Technician II
Monograph Receiving & Gifts  
Angela Palermo
Angela.Palermo@colorado.edu
303-492-7447
Library Technician II
Naomi Seko
Naomi.Seko@colorado.edu
303-492-8458
Library Technician III
   
Collection Development and Assessment  

Gabrielle Wiersma

Gabrielle.Wiersma@colorado.edu

303-492-4316

Collection Development and Assessment Librarian

Esta Day

Esta.Day@colorado.edu

303-492-7043

Collection Development Librarian

Carol Hagy

Carol.Hagy@colorado.edu

303-492-7043

Library Technician III
   
Interlibrary Loan Borrowing  

Regina Carlyon

regina.carlyon@colorado.edu

303-492-4697

 

Carla Bledsoe

carla.bledsoe@colorado.edu

303-3532

 

Julia Seko

julia.seko@colorado.edu

303-492-4788

 

Jane Thomas

jane.thomas@colorado.edu

303-492-0438