UCB Libraries

 

Staff

Name

Duties

James F. Williams, II
James.Williams@colorado.edu
303-492-7511

Dean of Libraries

Leslie J. Reynolds
Leslie.Reynolds@colorado.edu 
303-492-6252

Senior Associate Dean

Alexis Macklin

Alexis.Macklin@colorado.edu

303-492-6897

Associate Dean

 

Amy Arenson
Amy.Arenson@colorado.edu
303-492-6252

Assistant to the Senior Associate Dean

Barbara Black
Barbara.Black@colorado.edu
303-492-7511

Administrative Assistant II
Special Projects

Lauren Calkins

Lauren.Calkins@colorado.edu

303-492-8302

Marketing & Communications

Shelley Joy
Shelley.Joy@colorado.edu
303-492-8685

Senior Finance Professional
Budget Officer

George Karpoff
George.Karpoff@colorado.edu
303-492-7511

Administrative Assistant
Reception

Lisa Kippur
Lisa.Kippur@colorado.edu
303-492-7511

Assistant to the Dean

Susie Siders
Susie.Siders@colorado.edu
303-492-7511

Social Events Coordinator

Dylan Wiersma
Dylan.Wiersma@colorado.edu
303-492-8684 

Administrative Assistant III
Payroll and Personnel Liaison

Tobi Withrow
Tobi.Withrow@colorado.edu

303-492-3989

Account Tech III
Purchasing

Lucile Zellar
Lucile.Zellar@colorado.edu
303-492-3990

Program Assistant II
Manager, Personnel