UCB Libraries

 

Staff

James F. Williams, II
James.Williams@colorado.edu
303-492-7511

  • Dean of Libraries

Leslie J. Reynolds
Leslie.Reynolds@colorado.edu
303-492-6897

(vacant)

Mary Jane Campbell
MaryJane.Campbell@colorado.edu
303-492-7511

  • Assistant to the Dean
  • Calendar

Linda Harkness
Linda.Harkness@colorado.edu
303-492-7511

  • Administrative Assistant III
  • Reception

Barbara Black
Barbara.Black@colorado.edu
303-492-7511

  • Administrative Assistant II
  • Special Projects
Amy Arenson
Amy.Arenson@colorado.edu
303-492-6897
  • Business cards
  • Library statistics coordinator
  • New employee email accounts
  • Senior Associate Dean's calendar
Cheryl Koelling
Cheryl.Koelling@colorado.edu
303-492-6897
  • Program Assistant