UCB Libraries

 

Staff

Administrative Staff – Dean’s Office

Name

Duties

James F. Williams, II
James.Williams@colorado.edu
303-492-7511

Dean of Libraries

Mary Jane Campbell
MaryJane.Campbell@colorado.edu
303-492-7511

Assistant to the Dean

Leslie J. Reynolds
Leslie.Reynolds@colorado.edu 
303-492-6252

Senior Associate Dean

Amy Arenson
Amy.Arenson@colorado.edu
303-492-6252

Assistant to the Senior Associate Dean

Vacant

 

 

Associate Dean

Cheryl Koelling
Cheryl.Koelling@colorado.edu
303-492-6897

Assistant to the Associate Dean

Barbara Black
Barbara.Black@colorado.edu
303-492-7511

Administrative Assistant II
Special Projects

Rhonda Flaningam
Rhonda.Flaningam@colorado.edu
303-492-3989

Account Tech III
Purchasing

Linda Harkness
Linda.Harkness@colorado.edu
303-492-7511

Administrative Assistant III
Reception

Shelley Joy
Shelley.Joy@colorado.edu
303-492-8685

Senior Finance Professional
Budget Officer

Dylan Wiersma
Dylan.Wiersma@colorado.edu
303-492-8684 

Administrative Assistant III
Payroll and Personnel Liaison

Lucile Zellar
Lucile.Zellar@colorado.edu
303-492-3990

Program Assistant II
Manager, Personnel