UCB Libraries

Gemmill Library Staff

Rebecca Kuglitsch
Rebecca.Kuglitsch@colorado.edu
303-492-2421
Interim Head, the Gemmill Library
Interdisciplinary Science Librarian
Assistant Professor

Julia Havelick

Julia.Havelick@colorado.edu

303-492-0682

Science & Engineering Librarian

Lecturer

Barbara Losoff
Barbara.Losoff@colorado.edu
303-492-1859
Chemistry and Life Sciences Librarian
Associate Professor
Laura Burfield
Laura.Burfield@colorado.edu
303-492-5397
Science Outreach and Assessment Specialist
Academic Services Professional
Emily Fidelman
Emily.Fidelman@colorado.edu
303-492-5398
Branch Operations Manager
Theresa Ortega
Theresa.Ortega@Colorado.edu
303-492-4738
Science Collections Specialist