UCB Libraries

Faculty Profiles

For the campus directory of Libraries faculty go to VIVO

 

Libraries Faculty
e-Mail
Telephone
Title
Department
Profile
Website
Bresnahan, Megan
megan.bresnahan@colorado.edu
303-492-4679
Assistant Professor, Engineering Research and Instruction Librarian
Engineering Library
Profile
Brower, Matt
Matthew.Brower@Colorado.edu
(303)492-7156
Business Reference and Instruction Librarian
Business
Profile
Chan, Jennifer
jennifer.chan@colorado.edu
303-492-6104
Assistant Professor / Scholarly Communications Librarian
Scholarly Resource Development
Profile
Personal Website
Chitcharoen, Tassanee
tassanee.chitcharoen@colorado.edu
303-492-4569
Government Information Catalog Librarian
Metadata Services Department
Profile
Day, Esta
esta.day@colorado.edu
2-0225
Collection Development Librarian
Collection Development
Profile
Dulock, Michael
michael.dulock@colorado.edu
303-492-5518
Assistant Professor / Metadata Librarian
Metadata Services Department
Profile
Ferris, Anna M.
anna.ferris@colorado.edu
303-492-4534
Associate Professor & Special Collections & Archives Cataloging
Cataloging & Metadata Services Department
Profile
Fink, Deborah
deborah.fink@colorado.edu
303-492-8302
Programming and Communications Librarian
Programming and Communications
Profile
Personal Website
Gerke, Jennie
jennifer.gerke@colorado.edu
303-735-6804
Head of White Business Library
Business Library
Profile
Harbeson, Eric
eric.harbeson@colorado.edu
(303) 735-1367
Music Special Collections Librarian
Music Library/American Music Research Center
Profile
Hayworth, Eugene
gene.hayworth@colorado.edu
(303) 492-5383
Faculty Director, William M. White Business Library
University Libraries
Profile
Hicks, Alison
alison.hicks@colorado.edu
303 735-1709
Romance Languages, Literatures and Cultures Librarian
Research and Instruction
Profile
Personal Website
Hollis, Deborah
deborah.hollis@colorado.edu
303.492.3910
Associate Professor/Associate Faculty Director
Special Collections Department
Profile
Jobe, Margaret
margaret.jobe@colorado.edu
303-492-4682
Associate Professor and Faculty Director
Government Publications
Profile
Johnson, Andrew
andrew.m.johnson@colorado.edu
303-492-6102
Assistant Professor / Metadata Librarian
Cataloging & Metadata Services Department
Profile
Knievel, Jennifer
jennifer.knievel@colorado.edu
303-492-8887
Associate Professor / Director of Arts and Humanities
Arts & Humanities
Profile
Kuglitsch, Rebecca
rebecca.kuglitsch@colorado.edu
Interdisciplinary Science Librarian
Sciences
Profile
Lage, Kathryn
katie.lage@colorado.edu
303-735-4917
Map Librarian
Jerry Crail Johnson Earth Sciences and Map Library
Profile
Li, Xiang
xiang.li@colorado.edu
303-492-7454
Chinese & Asian Studies Librarian
Arts & Humanities
Profile
Lindquist, Thea
thea.lindquist@colorado.edu
303.492.3996
History and Germanic Language & Literature Librarian
Research & Instruction
Profile
Long, Holley
Holley.Long@colorado.edu
303-492-7513
Digital Initiatives Librarian
Libraries' Information Technology Department
Profile
Losoff, Barbara
barbara.losoff@colorado.edu
303-492-1859
Assistant Professor, Science and Chemistry Librarian
Science Library
Profile
Maness, Jack
jack.maness@colorado.edu
303-492-4545
Associate Professor, Director
Sciences
Profile
Personal Website
Moeller, Paul
paul.moeller@colorado.edu
303 735 0492
Faculty Director of E-resources and Serials Access, Bibliographer for Religious Studies
Cataloging and Metadata Services
Profile
Sinkinson, Caroline
caroline.sinkinson@colorado.edu
(303) 492-0450
Instruction Coordinator/ Reference Librarian
Research and Instructional Services
Profile
Tallman, Kate
kathryn.w.tallman@colorado.edu
303-492-3900
Government Information Librarian
Government Information Library
Profile
Tingle, Natalia
natalia.tingle@colorado.edu
303-492-3034
Business Collections and Reference Librarian
Business Library
Profile
Watkins, Alexander
alexander.watkins@colorado.edu
303-492-3966
Art & Architecture Librarian
Arts & Humanities
Profile
Personal Website
Welsh, Megan
Megan.Welsh@colorado.edu
303-492-5136
Interdisciplinary Arts & Humanities Librarian
University Libraries
Profile
Wiersma, Gabrielle
gabrielle.wiersma@colorado.edu
303-492-4316
Electronic Collections & Assessment Librarian
Collection Development
Profile