Government Information Library
Search the Gov Info Website:
Databases
A-Z List
- Access UN CU

- American Communities Project
- American FactFinder (Census)
- American Memory
- American State Papers CU
- Bureau of Justice Statistics
- Catalog of U.S. Government Publications
- CensusCD 2000 Long Form CU
(password at reference desk; open in IE) - Congressional CU
- CQ Press Electronic Library CU
- CRS Reports CU
- DDRS (declassified documents) CU
- DTIC (Defense reports)
- Digital National Security Archive CU
- ERIC (education resources)
- EUR-Lex (European Union)
- Eurostat (European Commission)
- FDsys (U.S. Federal)
- Foreign Broadcast Information Services (FBIS)CU
- Global Development Finance CU
- Global Market Information Database CU
- HeinOnline CU
- Historical Statistics of the United States CU
- Homeland Security Digital Library CU
- International Financial Statistics CU
- International Statistical Yearbook CU
- Legislative Insight CU
- LexisNexis Academic CU
- LLMC Digital CU
- MetaLib (US Gov federated search engine)
- Monthly Catalog, 1895-1976 CU
- NASA Technical Reports Server A message from the site: "Until further notice, the NTRS system will be unavailable for public access. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause you and anticipate that this site will return to service in the near future."Much of the material in the database is available in CU's Government Information Library in print. Please enquire at a Research Desk or check NTRL for full text.
- NCJRS (criminal justice)
- Neighborhood Change Database CU (password at reference desk; open in IE)
- NTRL (Natl. Technical Reports. Lib.) CU
- OECD iLibrary CU
- OFFSTATS: Official Statistics on the Web
- PAIS International CU
- Popular Names of U.S. Govt. Reports
- Congressional CU
- Statistical Insight and Statistical Datasets CU Note: Choose Datasets from the Related Subscriptions pull-down. (Top Center)
- SciTech Connect
- Science.gov
- Serial Set CU
- Social Explorer CU
- Thomas (Library of Congress)
- TRAIL
- UN Comtrade CU
- UNdata
- United Nations Documents
- United Nations Treaty Collections (password at reference desk)
- UN Official Documents System
- USA Trade (password at reference desk)
- WorldCat CU
- World Bank e-Library CU
- World dataBank
- World News Connection CU (password at reference desk)
- Yearbook of International Organizations CU
Statistical
- American Communities Project
- American FactFinder (Census)
- Bureau of Justice Statistics
- Eurostat
- Global Development Finance CU
- Historical Statistics of the United States CU
- International Financial Statistics CU
- International Statistical Yearbook CU
- OECD iLibrary CU
- OECD Statistics Portal
- ProQuest Statistical Insight and Statistical Datasets CU Note: Choose Datasets from the Related Subscriptions pull-down. (Top Center)
- OFFSTATS: Official statistics on the web
- Social Explorer CU
- Statistical Abstract of the United States
- UN Comtrade CU
- UN Data
- USA trade (password at reference desk)
- World dataBank
U.S. / State
- American FactFinder (Census)
- American Memory
- American State Papers CU
- Congressional Research Service Reports CU
- CQ electronic library CU
- Declassified Documents Reference Service CU
- DTIC - Defense technical reports
- Digital national security archive CU
- Energy citations
- ERIC
- FDsys (U.S. Federal)
- HeinOnline CU
- Historical Statistics of the United States CU
- Homeland Security Digital Library CU
- LLMC Digital CU
- MetaLib (US Gov federated search engine)
- NASA Technical Reports Server
- Proquest Congressional CU
- Science.gov
- Social Explorer CU
- Thomas (Library of Congress)
- USA trade (password at reference desk)
- U.S. Congressional Serial Set CU
International / Foreign
- Access UN CU

- EUR-Lex
- Eurostat
- Foreign Broadcast Information Services (FBIS)CU
- Global Development Finance CU
- International Financial Statistics CU
- International Statistical Yearbook CU
- OECD iLibrary CU
- PAIS International CU
- ProQuest Statistical Insight and Statistical Datasets CU Note: Choose Datasets from the Related Subscriptions pull-down. (Top Center)
- UN Comtrade CU
- UN Data
- UN Treaty Collection (password at reference desk)
- UN Official Documents System
- World Bank e-Library CU
- World dataBank
- World News Connection (password at reference desk)
- Yearbook of International Organizations CU
