UCB Libraries

 

Colorado Depository Libraries Staff Directory

Name
Affiliation
Position
Phone
Email
Allen, Barbara, Westminster Law Library, University of Denver Documents Librarian 303-871-6197 ballen@law.du.edu
Anderson, Mark University of Northern Colorado Documents Librarian 970-351-1474 mark.anderson@unco.edu
Brillon, Alicia Wise Law Library, University of Colorado, Boulder Documents Librarian 303-492-2704 alicia.brillon@colorado.edu
Brown, Christopher University of Denver (Penrose Library) Documents Librarian 303-871-3404 cbrown@du.edu
Bullington, Jeff Colorado State University Documents Librarian 970-491-1861 Jeff.Bullington@colostate.edu
Christian, Lynn Colorado Supreme Court Library Documents Librarian 303-837-3720 lynn.christian@judicial.state.co.us
Eagles, Shannon Western State College Documents Coordinator 970-943-2399 seagles@western.edu
German, Cheryl Broomfield Public Library Documents Librarian 720-887-2350 cgerman@broomfield.org
Goetzman, David Adams State College Interim Library Director 719-587-7581 degoetzm@adams.edu
Jobe, Margaret (Peggy) University of Colorado, Boulder, Norlin Documents Librarian 303-492-4682 margaret.jobe@colorado.edu
Johnson, Sharon U.S. Air Force Academy Library Documents Librarian 719-333-4774 sharon.johnson@usafa.edu
Knipe, Anne Mesa County Public Library District Documents Librarian 970-241-5251 aknipe@colosys.net
Lee, Janet Regis University Documents Librarian 303-458-3552 jlee@regis.edu
Nelson, Amy Pueblo City-County Library District Reference Library Assistant 719-562-5601 amy.nelson@pueblolibrary.org
Nickum, Lisa Colorado School of Mines Documents Librarian 303-273-3695 lnickum@mines.edu
Partridge, Sharon M. Jefferson County Public Library Documents Librarian 303-235-5275 sharon.partridge@jeffcolibrary.org
Rice-Jones, Judith University of Colorado, Colorado Springs Documents Librarian 719-262-3175 jricejon@uccs.edu
Sayer, Katherine U.S. Court of Appeals Tenth Circuit Library Documents Librarian 303-844-3591 katherine_sayer@ca10.uscourts.gov
Sielaff, McKinley Colorado College Documents Librarian 719-389-6186 msielaff@coloradocollege.edu
Sullivan, Dan Colorado State University-Pueblo Library Documents Librarian 719-549-2714 dan.sullivan@colostate-pueblo.edu
Treff-Gangler, Louise University of Colorado, Denver Documents Librarian 303-556-3532 Louise.Treff@ucdenver.edu
Walker, Jamie Mesa State College Documents Librarian 970-248-1864 jwalker@mesastate.edu
Whalen, Barbara Denver Public Library Documents Contact, Reference Department 720-865-1345 bwhalen@denverlibrary.org