
Research
Resources > Subject Guides
Subject Guide for
Spanish & Portuguese Language and Literature
Spanish Dictionaries (Portuguese)
Spanish-English
CU The Concise Oxford Spanish Dictionary (English-Spanish)
CU The Concise Oxford Spanish Dictionary (Spanish-English)
Collins Lexibase
English<>Spanish Dictionary (Granada University, Spain)
Merriam-Webster's Spanish-English Dictionary
Collins Spanish dictionary = Collins diccionario inglés
PC4640 .S595 2003
The Oxford Spanish dictionary
PC4640 .O94 2003
The University of Chicago Spanish dictionary
PC4640 .U5 2002
Spanish-Spanish
Diccionario de la lengua española. (RAE)
Diccionarios en línea para hispanohablantes
Diccionario De Uso Del Español / María Moliner
PC4625 .M6 2007
Tesoro De La Lengua Castellana O Española
PC4620 .C7 2006
Diccionario Panhispánico De Dudas
PC4460 .D53 2005
Other Dictionaries
The Oxford Business Spanish Dictionary
Spanish Language Dictionaries in Chinook
Catalan Dictionaries
Galician Dictionaries
Guarani Dictionaries
Maya Dictionaries
Mixtec Dictionaries
Nahuatl Dictionaries
Quechua Dictionaries
Thesaurus
Using Spanish Synonyms
PC4591 .B38 2006
Gran Diccionario De Sinónimos Y Antónimos
PC4591 .G67 1987
Diccionario de sinónimos explicados : matización, aclaración, antónimos y frases
PC4591 .A56 1984
Ensayo de un diccionario español de sinónimos y antónimos
PC4591 .S25 1967
Encyclopedia
A Guide to Countries of the World [CU]
World Encyclopedia [CU]
El Pequeño Larousse Ilustrado 2003
AG61 .P48 2003
Enciclopedia Hispánica
AE61 .E52 1992
Enciclopedia Universal
AE61 .E51 1990
Encyclopedia of Caribbean literature. 2006 (2 volumes)
PN849.C3 E53 2006
Encyclopedia of Latin American and Caribbean literature, 1900-2003. (2004)
PQ7081.A1 E558 2004 (Ojo! Location = Norlin Stacks)
Diccionario Espasa literatura española. 2003
PQ6051 .B74 2003
The feminist encyclopedia of Spanish literature 2002 (2 volumes)
PQ6055 .F46 2002
Concise Encyclopedia of Latin American Literature. 2000
PQ7081 .A1 E56
Diccionario enciclopédico de las letras de América Latina. 1995 (3 volumes)
PQ7081 .D515 1995
Diccionario de literatura española e hispanoamericana. 1993 (2 volumes)
PQ6006 .D6
Dictionary of the Literature of the Iberian Peninsula. 1993 (2 volumes)
PN8495 .S6D54
Portuguese Dictionaries
Portuguese-English
Collins Lexibase
Larousse Concise Dictionary : Portuguese-English, English-Portuguese
PC5333 .L36 2003
Collins English-Portuguese, Português-Inglês Dictionary
PC5333 .W45 2001
Portuguese-Portuguese
Aulete Digital: (Downloadable)
Dicionários Porto Editora
Michaelis: Moderno Dicionário da Língua Portuguesa
Priberam Informática - Língua Portuguesa On-Line
Dicionário De Dúvidas Dificuldades E Curiosidades Da Língua Portuguesa
PC5260 .S22 2005
Grande dicionário : língua portuguesa
PC5327 .G735 2004
Other Dictionaries
Portuguese business dictionary
HF1002 .S567 2006
Portuguese Language Materials in Chinook
Thesaurus
Dicionário analógico da língua portuguesa
PC5315 .A9 1974
Dicionário Houaiss de sinônimos e antônimos
PC5315 .D53 2003
Encyclopedia
A Guide to Countries of the World [CU]
World Encyclopedia [CU]
Encyclopedia of Latin American and Caribbean literature, 1900-2003.
PQ7081.A1 E558 2004 (Ojo! Location = Norlin Stacks)
Concise Encyclopedia of Latin American Literature. 2000
PQ7081 .A1 E56
Dictionary of the Literature of the Iberian Peninsula. 1993 (2 volumes)
PN8495 .S6D54
|