UCB Libraries

Scholarly Resource Development Staff

 

Yem Fong

Director, Scholarly Resource Development

Yem.Fong@colorado.edu

303-492-4414

Contact me about:
  • the Libraries' materials budget
  • gift funds
   
Acquisitions  
Charlene Kellsey

Head, Acquisitions

Charlene.Kellsey@colorado.edu

303-492-1183

Contact me about:
  • fund appropriations and balances
  • statistics on annual materials purchases
  • acquisitions proccesses and staff
Acquisitions - Accounting  
Ya-wen Zhang

Accounting Technician III

Ya-wen.Zhang@colorado.edu
303-492-2684
Contact me about:
  • Invoices
  • Accounting reports
Acquisitions - Searching and Ordering  
Steve Selleck

Library Technician III, Manager, Searching and Ordering

Steven.Selleck@colorado.edu

303-492-7447

Contact me about:
  • scholarly resource ordering
  • monographic funds
  • monograph vendor relations
William Callahan

Library Technician II, temp, part-time

William.Callahan@colorado.edu

303-735-6039

Contact me about
  • firm orders
  • gifts

Gloria Lamboy

Library Technician II

Gloria.Lamboy@colorado.edu

303-492-5673

Contact me about:
  • scholarly resource ordering
  • gift processing
  • Acquisitions Unit administration
Acquisitions - Order Fulfillment  
Naomi Seko

General Professional III, Manager, Approvals and Receiving

Naomi.Seko@colorado.edu

303-492-8458

Contact me about:
  • follow-ups on outstanding orders
  • gifts: arrange for donor contact with subject specialists, gift retrieval and gift acknowledgement letters
  • e-book receipt and troubleshooting
Leonardo Arellano
Leonardo.Arellano@colorado.edu
303-492-7447

David Norton

Library Technician II

David.Norton@colorado.edu

303-492-4639

Contact me about:
  • Firm/approval order receiving
  • Vendor correspondence
  • MyiLibrary e-book defects

Lynne Rest

Library Technician II

Lynne.Rest@colorado.edu

303-492-3418

Contact me about:
  • promptcat and virtual approval/shelf ready books
  • SPC and foreign approvl orders
  • serials microfilm project
Collection Development and Assessment  

Gabrielle Wiersma

Gabrielle.Wiersma@colorado.edu

303-492-4316

Head, Collection Development and Assessment

Esta Tovstiadi

Collection Development Librarian

Esta.Tovstiadi@colorado.edu

303-492-0225

Contact me about:
  • Slavic materials
  • electronic resources
  • general collections questions

Carol Hagy

Carol.Hagy@colorado.edu

303-492-7043

Library Technician III
   
Interlibrary Loan Borrowing  

Regina Carlyon

regina.carlyon@colorado.edu

303-492-4697

Head of ILL Borrowing

Julia Seko

ILL Specialist US, part-time

julia.seko@colorado.edu

303-492-4788

Contact me about:
  • Interlibrary Loan Borrowing

Jane Thomas

ILL Specialist, US and International, part-time

jane.thomas@colorado.edu

303-492-0438

Contact me about:
  • complicated, difficult or problem interlibrary loan borrowing requests

Amber Thompson

Interlibrary Loan Specialist

amber.thompson@colorado.edu

303-492-7147

Contact me about:
  • Illiad requests
  • Article/Book searching
  • Interlibrary Loan receives and returns