UCB Libraries

Postcard of Kilmarnock from the Postcard Collection

Staff

 

Amanda Brown
Assistant Professor
303-492-7582
Amanda.H.Brown@colorado.edu

 

Susan Guinn-Chipman, Ph.D.
Research and Teaching Associate
303-492-5739
Susan.Guinn-Chipman@colorado.edu

 

Deborah Hollis
Associate Professor and Unit Head
303-492-3910
Deborah.Hollis@colorado.edu

 

Chris Levine
Library Technician III
303-492-0381

Christine.Levine@colorado.edu

 

Elizabeth Newsom
Adjunct Lecturer

303-492-6144
Elizabeth.Newsom@colorado.edu

 

Greg Robl
General Professional

303-492-3907

Gregory.Robl@colorado.edu