UCB Libraries

Postcard of Kilmarnock from the Postcard Collection

Staff

Susan Guinn-Chipman, Ph.D.
Research and Teaching Associate
303-492-5739
Susan.Guinn-Chipman@colorado.edu

 

Michael W. Harris, Ph.D.
Adjunct Lecturer
303-492-7582
Michael.W.Harris@colorado.edu

 

Deborah Hollis
Associate Professor
Interim Associate Director, Special Collections & Archives
Unit Head, Special Collections & Archives Learning Lab

303-492-3910
Deborah.Hollis@colorado.edu

 

Cheryl Koelling

Program Assistant
303-492-6897
Cheryl.Koelling@colorado.edu

 

Greg Robl
General Professional

303-492-3907
Gregory.Robl@colorado.edu

 

Jennifer Sanchez
Photographic Archivist
303-492-4735
jennifer.c.sanchez@colorado.edu