UCB Libraries

Staff

Deborah Hollis
303-492-3910
Deborah.Hollis@colorado.edu

Interim Director for Libraries IT
Assistant Professor
Meredith Callahan
Meredith.Callahan@colorado.edu
ILS Web Developer, OEP
John Dziadecki
John.Dziadecki@colorado.edu
303-492-7092
IT Technician II
Webmaster
Christopher Erskine
Christopher.Erskine@colorado.edu
Database/Web Developer

Holley Long
Holley.Long@colorado.edu

Associate Professor
Digital Initiatives Librarian

Rick Losoff
Richard.Losoff@colorado.edu

IT Professional III

Rani Machoi
Rani.Machoi@colorado.edu

IT Professional IV

Patrick Mulcrone
Patrick.Mulcrone@colorado.edu
303-492-0518

Technician III
Digital Imaging Technologist

Michael Riberdy
Michael.Riberdy@colorado.edu
303-492-2816

Media Specialist IV

Media Production Services

Mark Sondergard
Mark.Sondergard@colorado.edu

IT Professional II

Anudas Schmidt
Hans.Schmidt@colorado.edu

IT Professional I

Jeremy Seiferth
Jeremy.Seiferth@colorado.edu
Library Applications Specialist

Justin Van Voorst
Justin.VanVoorst@colorado.edu

IT Professional I

Gary West
Gary.West@colorado.edu
IT Professional I
Aaron Zimmerlin
Aaron.Zimmerlin@colorado.edu
IT Professional I