UCB Libraries

Staff

Debra Weiss
Debra.Weiss@colorado.edu
Faculty Director for Libraries IT
Meredith Callahan
Meredith.Callahan@colorado.edu
ILS Web Developer, OEP
John Dziadecki
John.Dziadecki@colorado.edu
303-492-7092
IT Technician II
Webmaster
[position vacant] Database/Web Developer, OEP

[position vacant]

Digital Initiatives Librarian

Rick Losoff
Richard.Losoff@colorado.edu

IT Professional

[position vacant]

IT Supervisor

[position vacant]

Technician III
Digital Imaging Technologist

Michael Riberdy
Michael.Riberdy@colorado.edu
303-492-2816

Media Specialist IV

Media Production Services

Mark Sondergard
Mark.Sondergard@colorado.edu

IT Professional

Jeremy Seiferth
Jeremy.Seiferth@colorado.edu
Library Applications Specialist, OEP
[position vacant] IT Professional

Justin Van Voorst
Justin.VanVoorst@colorado.edu

IT Professional

Gary West
Gary.West@colorado.edu
IT Professional, OEP

Security Manager and System Administrator

[position vacant] IT Technician II

Louis Zeller

Louis.Zeller@colorado.edu

Media Specialist I
Media Production Services